Menu

HydraFacial™

Radiant skin is a beacon of health and vitality. However, if a person’s skin tone isn’t as perfect as they’d like, it’s not uncommon for them to feel uncomfortable in their own skin. Pigment spots, large pores or the first wrinkles can heavily impact on a person’s self-confidence.

Such skin problems – and many more besides – can be treated with the innovative HydraFacial™ treatment. The patented therapy was developed in Los Angeles and is one of the most popular anti-ageing treatments among Hollywood stars. Here at beauteous, we offer our patients HydraFacial™ therapy as a gentle, long-lasting treatment.

HydraFacial™ therapy comprises various treatment steps which, when combined, achieve maximum impact. To begin with, facial skin is deeply cleansed and dead skin cells are removed. We then intensively nourish the skin with highly effective, nourishing ingredients. Light therapy then rounds off the HydraFacial™ therapy. The result is visibly and tangibly rejuvenated skin that allows your face to glow once again.

For further information on HydraFacial™ therapy, get in touch with us here at beauteous. If you would like, we can arrange a one-to-one consultation appointment to advise you of the long-lasting benefits of HydraFacial™ therapy.

Frequently asked questions on HydraFacial™

What exactly is HydraFacial™ therapy?

HydraFacial™ therapy is a novel skin rejuvenation procedure that brings together a series of different treatments. The procedure is based on patented Vortex technology. A programmable treatment head makes it possible for us to perform several treatment steps in a single session, while a series of highly effective serums allows us to address various skin conditions in a targeted process. This also means we can guarantee each and every patient receives the perfect treatment for their skin type.

HydraFacial™ therapy is essentially composed of four steps. To begin with, we remove dead skin particles with a cleansing HydraFacial™ concentrate. This reveals the healthy skin beneath, to which we then apply intensive treatments. In the second step, we perform a gentle acid facial peel to remove further dead skin cells. After this, we deeply cleanse the skin using a vacuum and a special Beta-HD™ serum, which further nourishes the skin cells and cleanses even deeper layers of the skin. This cleanses pores of sebum deposits and impurities which are vacuumed off by the HydraFacial™ handpiece. To conclude the treatment, we intensively nurture the skin by imbuing it with vitamins, anti-oxidants and hyaluronic acid. Other serums, such as Dermabuilder™, can also be applied to achieve an exceptional, immediate improvement for pronounced wrinkles. When applied regularly, the combination of a further special serum can reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation.

We also perform light therapy to reinforce the effects of HydraFacial™ therapy. In light therapy, we use either red or blue LED light depending on the treatment objective. While blue LED light is primarily used to treat acne, intensive use of red LED light allows us to stimulate collagen production. The result is soft, cleansed, radiant skin.

What problems can HydraFacial™ therapy treat?

HydraFacial™ therapy can be an effective remedy for a whole host of skin complaints. Not only is the general complexion of the skin visibly improved, even deep-lying impurities are cleansed and removed. HydraFacial™ therapy is suitable for patients of all skin types – and can be applied to even sensitive skin without any problems.

At beauteous, we use HydraFacial™ to treat greasy, oily, flaky and blemished skin. The treatment can reduce the appearance of issues such as wrinkles, liver spots and sun damage. In many cases, we can also use HydraFacial™ therapy to successfully treat acne. Though at its most effective treating acne with numerous blackheads, HydraFacial™ therapy cannot be performed on inflammatory acne. For young skin aged 25 and over, HydraFacial™ can prevent the first wrinkles and lines from appearing. The ‘glow’ effect that appears immediately after the treatment is also perfect for an upcoming event. HydraFacial™ therapy nourishes the skin, filling it with moisture and leaving it fresh and radiant.

What does a HydraFacial™ treatment involve?

Before HydraFacial™ therapy, we’ll start with a comprehensive consultation. The therapist will work with you to define the treatment objective. The sequence of your HydraFacial™ therapy session will be tailored to your requirements and skin type.

In the first step of HydraFacial™ therapy, the therapist removes dead skin cells with the help of a HydraFacial™ cleansing concentrate. The subsequent acid facial peeling serves to soften and remove other dead skin cells.

The therapist then deeply cleanses the skin using Vortex technology. In doing so, they use a powerful vacuum to remove any residues from the pores. In the final stage, the skin is intensively infused with selected active agents with the help of so-called Vortex Fusion® technology. Vitamins, anti-oxidants, minerals and hyaluronic acid are imbued directly into the skin.

Following HydraFacial™ therapy, you will receive gentle light therapy with red or blue LED light. Light therapy, which is also used to treat acne, promotes collagen production. As soon as the therapy is complete, the facial skin will feel smoother, fresher and softer. In the days that follow, the results will also become clearly visible.

After HydraFacial™ therapy, you can get back to your everyday routine straight away. Any initial redness can be covered with tinted facial skincare. You should avoid saunas, sport and sunbathing for a short period after HydraFacial™ therapy. We also recommend that you wait at least 14 days before your next trip to the solarium. Beyond this, there are no other specific aftercare requirements.

Can I undergo repeated HydraFacial™ therapy?

HydraFacial™ therapy can be repeated as often as required and desired, though it’s important to keep a minimum interval of 14 days between sessions. To ensure you enjoy long-lasting results, we recommend one session per month. Your therapist will discuss suitable treatment intervals with you on the day of the treatment.

What results can I expect from HydraFacial™, and how long will they last?

Even directly after the HydraFacial™, your skin will feel softer and cleansed. You’ll be able to enjoy the end results a few days later: your skin will appear refreshed and radiant. Patients always benefit from the ‘glow’ effect which develops in the days following therapy. After treatments using fruit acids, some small pimples may appear for a short period – though such symptoms will cease with regular use.

What are the advantages of HydraFacial™?

HydraFacial™ therapy is a gentle skin rejuvenation method. Not only are the pores deeply cleansed, the skin is nourished with individually tailored active agents. By combining HydraFacial™ treatments with light therapy, we aim to achieve optimal results for every skin type. After only a few days, you’ll be able to see and feel the therapy’s rejuvenating effect. The treatment can be repeated at any time and as required.

Can HydraFacial™ therapy be combined with other treatments?

At beauteous, we combine HydraFacial™ treatment with targeted light therapy. This is an ideal way to support and reinforce the effects of HydraFacial™ treatments.

Are there risks involved in HydraFacial™ therapy?

HydraFacial™ therapy is a safe, pain-free way to rejuvenate your skin. In the treatment, we simply remove impurities and dead skin particles from the skin. Healthy skin is not damaged in this process. What’s more, the therapy doesn’t cause any severe skin reactions. Some slight redness may develop for a short time immediately after HydraFacial™ therapy, though this should dissipate within just a few hours. It’s also common for some small pimples to form, though they also usually fade on their own. Treatments cannot be carried out in the case of an acute Herpes infection; in that case, the appointment would have to be postponed.

What are the costs of HydraFacial™ therapy?

The price of a HydraFacial™ treatment is around €150–200. The final costs may vary slightly depending on the scope involved and the treatment objective.

Contact us

With HydraFacial™ therapy, we offer our patients an innovative, highly effective method to rejuvenate their skin. The treatment, which combines deep pore cleansing with intensive nourishment and care, returns a youthful radiance to your skin. Of course, if you have any questions about HydraFacial™ therapy, we at beauteous stand ready to advise you. You can contact us via our contact form or by telephone at +49 (0)69 902 871 13. We look forward to hearing from you!

Call us

You can reach us at

+49 (0)69 902 871 13

Menu

HydraFacial in Frankfurt

Fakten zum HydraFacial

Anwendungsbereiche:fettige, ölige, schuppige, unreine Haut, Akne, Sonnenschäden, Altersflecken, Fältchen
Behandlungsdauer:ca. 60 Minuten
Betäubung:keine
Nachbehandlung:Verzicht auf Sauna, Solarium für ca. 14 Tage; UV-Schutz empfehlenswert
Gesellschaftsfähig:sofort

Eine strahlende Haut zeugt von Gesundheit und Vitalität. Wenn der Teint jedoch nicht so makellos ist wie gewünscht, fühlen sich viele Betroffene im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes unwohl in ihrer Haut. Pigmentflecken, grobe Poren oder erste Fältchen können das Selbstbewusstsein stark beeinträchtigen.

Mit der innovativen HydraFacial-Behandlung lassen sich solche und viele weitere Hautprobleme effektiv bekämpfen. Die patentierte Therapieform wurde in Los Angeles entwickelt und zählt derzeit zu den beliebtesten Anti-Aging-Methoden der Hollywood-Stars. Auch bei beauteous behandeln wir unsere Patienten schonend und nachhaltig dank HydraFacial.

Die HydraFacial-Therapie umfasst mehrere Behandlungsschritte, die in ihrer Kombination eine maximale Wirkung erzielen. Die Gesichtshaut wird in der Tiefe gereinigt und von abgestorbenen Hautzellen befreit. Anschließend versorgen wir die Haut intensiv mit hochwirksamen Pflegestoffen. Eine Lichttherapie rundet die HydraFacial-Behandlung ab. Das Ergebnis ist eine sichtbare und spürbare Hautverjüngung, die Ihr Gesicht wieder strahlen lässt.

Für weitere Informationen zur Hydrafacial-Behandlung stehen wir Ihnen bei beauteous jederzeit zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch, wie sich Ihr Hautbild mit HydraFacial langfristig verbessern lässt.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Hauterneuerung mit HydraFacial

Was versteht man unter einem HydraFacial?

Die HydraFacial-Therapie ist ein neuartiges Verfahren zur Hautverjüngung, bei dem verschiedene Anwendungen kombiniert werden. Die Behandlung basiert auf der patentierten Vortex-Technologie. Mit einem programmierbaren Behandlungskopf können wir in einer Sitzung mehrere Behandlungsschritte durchführen. Eine Auswahl an hochwirksamen Seren erlaubt es uns, gezielt auf unterschiedliche Hautprobleme einzugehen. Auf diese Weise erhält jeder Patient die optimale Behandlung für seinen Hauttyp.

Die HydraFacial-Behandlung umfasst im Kern vier Schritte. Zunächst tragen wir abgestorbene Hautpartikel mit einem Reinigungskonzentrat von HydraFacial ab. Die gesunde Haut kommt zum Vorschein und kann nun intensiv behandelt werden. Im zweiten Schritt führen wir ein sanftes Säurepeeling durch, um abgestorbene Hautzellen zu entfernen. Anschließend folgt eine Tiefenreinigung mittels Vakuum und einem speziellen Beta-HD-Serum, welches die Hautzellen zusätzlich aufweicht und selbst die tieferen Schichten reinigt. Talgablagerungen und Unreinheiten werden aus den Poren herausgezogen und über das Handstück abgesaugt. Den Abschluss bildet eine intensive Versorgung mit Vitaminen, Antioxidantien und Hyaluron. Um einen großartigen Sofort-Effekt auf tiefliegende Falten zu erzielen lassen sich zusätzliche Seren wie der “Dermabuilder” zu der Behandlung hinzufügen. Auch Hyperpigmentierungen können durch die Kombination mit einem speziellen Serum bei regelmäßiger Anwendung gemindert werden.

Um die Wirkung der HydraFacial-Behandlung zu unterstützen, führen wir zusätzlich eine Lichttherapie durch. Bei der Lichttherapie wenden wir je nach Behandlungsziel blaues oder rotes LED-Licht an. Während das LED-Blaulicht vor allem zur Aknebehandlung eingesetzt wird, können wir mit intensivem LED-Rotlicht die Kollagenbildung anregen. Das Ergebnis ist eine weiche, saubere und strahlende Haut.

Welche Probleme lassen sich mit einem HydraFacial behandeln?

Im Rahmen der HydraFacial-Therapie können wir verschiedene Hautprobleme effektiv behandeln. Das allgemeine Hautbild verbessert sich sichtbar, Unreinheiten werden in der Tiefe entfernt. Die HydraFacial-Behandlung eignet sich für Patienten mit jedem Hauttyp. Auch bei empfindlicher Haut ist eine Anwendung problemlos möglich.

Bei beauteous setzen wir HydraFacial zur Behandlung von fettiger, öliger, schuppiger und unreiner Haut ein. Falten und Altersflecken werden ebenso reduziert wie Sonnenschäden. Auch Akne behandeln wir in vielen Fällen erfolgreich mit HydraFacial. Am effektivsten wirkt die Behandlung bei einer Akne mit vielen Mitessern, jedoch kann das HydraFacial bei einer entzündlichen Akne nicht durchgeführt werden. Bei jüngerer Haut ab 25 beugt das HydraFacial ersten Linien und Fältchen vor. Der sofort entstehende Glow-Effekt nach der Behandlung eignet sich zudem sehr gut für ein anstehendes Event. Sie füllt die Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und lässt sie frisch und strahlend aussehen.

Wie läuft eine Behandlung mit HydraFacial ab?

Vor der HydraFacial-Behandlung erhalten Sie von uns zunächst eine umfassende Beratung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legt der Therapeut das Behandlungsziel fest. Der Ablauf der HydraFacial-Therapie wird gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmt.

Im ersten Schritt der HydraFacial-Therapie löst der Behandler abgestorbene Hautzellen mithilfe eines Reinigungskonzentrates von HydraFacial. Ein anschließendes Säurepeeling dient dazu, abgestorbene Hautzellen aufzuweichen und zu entfernen.

Der Therapeut führt nun eine Tiefenreinigung mittels Vortex-Technologie durch. Dabei saugt er verbliebene Rückstände mit einem starken Vakuum aus den Poren ab. Im letzten Schritt wird die Haut intensiv mit ausgewählten Wirkstoffen versorgt. Dies geschieht mithilfe der sogenannten Vortex-Fusion. Vitamine, Antioxidantien, Mineralien und Hyaluron werden direkt in die Haut eingeschleust.

Im Anschluss an das HydraFacial erhalten Sie eine sanfte Lichttherapie mit Rot- oder Blaulicht. Die Lichtbehandlung fördert die Kollagenbildung und wird auch gegen Akne angewandt. Die Gesichtshaut fühlt sich nach der Behandlung direkt weicher, frischer und glatter an. In den folgenden Tagen stellen sich auch sichtbare Ergebnisse ein.

Nach der HydraFacial-Behandlung sind Sie sofort wieder gesellschaftsfähig. Anfängliche Rötungen können Sie mit einer getönten Gesichtspflege überdecken. Unmittelbar nach dem HydraFacial sollten Sie auf Sauna, Sport und Sonnenbäder verzichten. Außerdem empfehlen wir, frühestens nach 14 Tagen wieder das Solarium zu besuchen. Darüber hinaus ist keine spezielle Nachsorge erforderlich.

Lässt sich ein HydraFacial wiederholen?

Die HydraFacial-Behandlung kann je nach Bedarf beliebig oft wiederholt werden, hierbei sollte lediglich ein Mindestabstand von 14 Tagen eingehalten werden. Um das Ergebnis langfristig zu erhalten, empfehlen wir etwa eine Sitzung pro Monat. Welche Behandlungsintervalle in Ihrem Fall sinnvoll sind, bespricht der Therapeut mit Ihnen im Rahmen der Behandlung.

Mit welchen Ergebnissen ist nach dem HydraFacial zu rechnen und wie lange halten sie?

Unmittelbar nach dem HydraFacial fühlt sich die Haut bereits weicher und sauberer an. Nach einigen Tagen können Sie dann das endgültige Ergebnis genießen. Die Haut wirkt wieder frisch und strahlend. Patienten profitieren auf jeden Fall von dem in den Folgetagen auftretenden “Glow”-Effekt. Nach der Behandlung mit Fruchtsäure kann es zu einem kurzen Aufblühen leichter Pickelchen kommen, was bei regelmäßiger Anwendung nicht mehr vorkommt.

Welche Vorteile hat das HydraFacial?

Die HydraFacial-Behandlung ist eine sanfte Methode zur Hautverjüngung. Die Haut wird nicht nur porentief gereinigt, sondern auch mit individuell angepassten Wirkstoffen versorgt. Durch die kombinierte Behandlung aus HydraFacial und Lichttherapie erzielen wir bei jedem Hauttyp optimale Ergebnisse. Schon nach wenigen Tagen ist der verjüngende Effekt sichtbar und spürbar. Eine erneute Behandlung ist je nach Bedarf jederzeit möglich.

Lässt sich das HydraFacial mit anderen Behandlungen kombinieren?

Bei beauteous kombinieren wir die HydraFacial-Behandlung mit einer gezielten Lichttherapie. Auf diese Weise unterstützen wir die Wirkung des HydraFacial optimal.

Bringt das HydraFacial Risiken mit sich?

Die HydraFacial-Therapie ist eine sichere und schmerzfreie Form der Hautverjüngung. Bei der Behandlung tragen wir lediglich Unreinheiten und abgestorbene Hautpartikel ab. Die gesunde Haut wird dabei nicht beeinträchtigt. Auch mit starken Hautreaktionen ist nicht zu rechnen. Unmittelbar nach dem HydraFacial kann es vorübergehend zu einer leichten Rötung kommen, die jedoch innerhalb von wenigen Stunden wieder abklingen sollte. Auch ein Aufblühen leichter Pickelchen ist üblich, dies klingt in der Regel jedoch von selbst wieder ab. Bei einer akuten Herpes-Infektion kann die Behandlung nicht durchgeführt werden, der Termin wird dann verschoben.

Wie hoch sind die Kosten für ein HydraFacial?

Die Kosten für eine HydraFacial-Behandlung liegen bei etwa 150 - 200 EUR. Je nach Umfang und Behandlungsziel können die endgültigen Kosten leicht variieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Mit der HydraFacial-Therapie bieten wir unseren Patienten eine innovative, hochwirksame Methode zur Hautverjüngung an. Die kombinierte Behandlung aus porentiefer Reinigung und intensiver Pflege lässt Ihre Haut wieder in jugendlichem Glanz erstrahlen. Bei Fragen zur HydraFacial-Therapie stehen wir bei beauteous Ihnen gerne zur Seite. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular oder telefonisch unter 069 902 871 13. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir sind erreichbar unter:

069 902 871 13