Menu

Skinboosters in Frankfurt – Revitalise your skin

Facts on Skinboosters

Areas of application:Face, neck, hands and décolleté
Treatment duration:3x 30-minute treatments at intervals of approx. 4 weeks; refresher treatment every 6–12 months
Anaesthesia:None, mild numbing cream used on request
Post-treatment:None; avoid sun exposure and visits to the sauna or solarium for approx. 7–10 days
Results:Gradual improvement in skin quality; final results visible approx. 2 weeks after final treatment
Presentable:Immediately after the treatment
Costs:From 400 EUR per session; packages offer price reductions

A fresh appearance radiates health, beauty and vitality. As we grow older, however, our skin loses its tautness and elasticity. Its natural hyaluronic acid content falls and the production of collagen and elastin reduces; wrinkles form, expressions begin to appear tired and the skin’s structure loses its taut, youthful appearance. Although this ageing process is entirely normal, many people feel a desire to refresh their appearance and look as young as they feel.

Here at beauteous in Frankfurt, we can help your skin to regain visible and tangible freshness and elasticity using Restylane® SkinboostersTM. The treatment almost acts like a "hydrating mask, working from within". It is suitable for men and women of any age to improve the quality of their skin with results that look entirely natural. SkinboostersTM are a special treatment comprising tender, gently stabilising gels derived from hyaluronic acid. Injected into the skin in tiny quantities across entire areas of the face, neck, hands or décolleté, these gels retain water for several months. This replenishes your skin cells’ moisture levels, thereby stimulating the body’s inherent collagen and hyaluronic acid production processes.

This innovative approach to deep-acting hydration using Restylane® SkinboostersTM enhances the complexion and results in a taut, smooth and thoroughly radiant skin.

Restylane® SkinboostersTM combine perfectly with other cosmetic and aesthetic treatments – such as wrinkle injections using Botox or hyaluronic acid as well as HydraFacial treatments. Here at beauteous in Frankfurt, our specialist practitioners will be happy to create an individual treatment programme tailored to you. Click the links below to make an appointment:

Frequently asked questions on skin rejuvenation with Skinboosters

What are Skinboosters?

Skinboosters are made up of synthetic, specially formulated hyaluronic acid that patients generally tolerate very well. Due to their consistency and the ability to remain stable in dermal tissue, Skinboosters ensure deep-acting hydration of the skin. Restylane® SkinboostersTM comprise two related products. Restylane® VitalTM is designed for use on thicker skin, while Restylane® VitalTM Light is better suited to areas where the skin is thinner.

What parts of the body can be treated with Skinboosters?

Skinboosters are an effective treatment wherever targeted tissue hydration can improve the quality of the skin. One of the most common areas of application is the face. Areas of skin that have traditionally been difficult to treat – such as the neck, hands and décolleté – can also be rejuvenated and refreshed with Skinboosters and deliver impressive results.

What are the effects of Skinboosters?

Hyaluronic acid is a substance that occurs naturally in our body. Its role is to store water in tissue and cells, which gives the skin its elasticity and vitality. As we grow older, our tissues’ hyaluronic acid content naturally decreases. Skinboosters help to replenish the body’s hyaluronic acid levels and restore the skin’s moisture balance. Skin regains its elasticity and tautness, appearing smoother, more supple and youthfully radiant once again.

Are the results of Skinboosters treatment visible immediately?

You’ll be able to see a slight lifting effect straight after the first treatment. Skinboosters aren’t designed to resolve individual deep-lying wrinkles; instead, the treatment rejuvenates entire areas of skin. Like a “hydrating mask, working from within”, the gels spread beneath the skin and provide cells with a sustainable supply of moisture. The positive effects of Skinboosters treatment develop gradually over several weeks. Over time, the skin’s elasticity improves; the complexion becomes more even, more radiant and appears visibly refreshed. 

Although it may be possible to detect these effects after only the first treatment, here at beauteous in Frankfurt, our specialist practitioners recommend a series of treatment sessions that work gradually to deliver the desired results. The exact number of sessions required depends among other aspects on the condition of your skin, your desired results and the area of skin to be treated. Once the initial course of treatment is completed, we recommend annual refresher treatments.

Who are Skinboosters suitable for?

In principle, anyone can benefit from the positive effects of the Restylane® SkinboostersTM treatment here at beauteous in Frankfurt, regardless of their skin type, degree of skin ageing or skin condition. Skinboosters can also be used to treat acne scars and restore a sense of harmony to heavily light-damaged skin. What’s more, Skinboosters are also particularly well suited to preventing premature skin ageing.

How are Skinboosters applied?

Tiny quantities of the transparent gel are injected across entire areas of skin (face, neck, hands, décolleté). Within the first 14 days, the gels start to bind water in the tissue, providing the skin with a sustained, long-term supply of moisture. The treatment is straightforward and takes around 30 minutes.

As the injections use blunt-tipped cannulas, patients experience very little discomfort. The tip of the cannula is slightly rounded, allowing it to glide gently through tissue without damaging blood vessels, nerves or the structure of the skin. With the help of blunt-tipped cannulas and the so-called tunnel technique, your doctor will need to make only a small number of injections to treat a large region of skin. This markedly lowers the risk of bruising and swelling compared to procedures using sharp-tipped hypodermic needles. 

Combining Skinboosters with a HydraFacial treatment can further intensify the rejuvenating effects on the complexion of your skin.

How many treatment sessions are required?

Here at beauteous in Frankfurt, to help our patients achieve the best aesthetic results possible, we recommend 2 or 3 sessions to build the results gradually, held at intervals of around 4 weeks. We then recommend refresher treatments every 6 months to 1 year.

Can Skinboosters be combined with other aesthetic treatments?

Of course! Here at beauteous in Frankfurt, our cosmetic and dermatological expertise enables us to tailor a treatment programme to your skin type, your desired outcomes, any specific requests or requirements you might have and even the time of year.

Skinboosters can markedly enhance the results of wrinkle treatments using Botox or hyaluronic acid. You can also achieve spectacular results by complementing Skinboosters with a HydraFacial treatment.

 

Contact us

You are interested in the use of Skinboosters and need more information regarding the treatment? You can contact us via our contact form or by telephone at +49 (0)69 902 871 13. We look forward to hearing from you!

Call us

You can reach us at

+49 (0)69 902 871 13

Menu

Skinbooster in Frankfurt – Revitalisierung Ihrer Haut

Fakten zur Hautverjüngung mit Skinboostern

Anwendungsbereiche:Gesicht, Hals, Hände und Dekolleté
Behandlungsdauer:3 Aufbaubehandlungen x 30 Minuten im Abstand von ca. 4 Wochen; Auffrischungsbehandlung alle 6 -12 Monate
Betäubung:keine, auf Wunsch leichte Betäubungscreme
Nachbehandlung:keine; Sauna, Sonne und Solarium für ca. 7 – 10 Tage meiden
Ergebnisse:schrittweise Verbesserung der Hautqualität; finale Resultate ca. 2 Wochen nach letzter Behandlung
Gesellschaftsfähig:sofort nach Behandlung
Kosten:ab 400,- Euro pro Region/ Sitzung; im Paketpreis günstiger

Ein frisches Aussehen ist Ausdruck von Gesundheit, Attraktivität und Leistungsfähigkeit. Doch mit fortschreitendem Alterungsprozess verliert die Haut an Elastizität und Spannkraft. Der natürliche Hyaluronsäuregehalt sowie die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin nehmen ab – Falten entstehen, die Gesichtszüge wirken müde und die Hautstruktur verliert ihr pralles, jugendliches Erscheinungsbild. Obwohl dieser Alterungsprozess vollkommen normal ist, verspüren viele Menschen das Bedürfnis, wieder so jung auszusehen wie sie sich fühlen.

Bei beauteous in Frankfurt können wir Ihrer Haut mit Restylane® SkinboostersTM wieder zu fühl- und sichtbar mehr Frische und Elastizität verhelfen. Die Behandlung gleicht einer „Feuchtigkeitsmaske von innen“. Sie eignet sich für Frauen und Männer jeden Alters, die sich eine natürlich aussehende Verbesserung der Hautqualität wünschen. Diese speziellen Skinbooster bestehen aus weichen, schonend stabilisierten Gelen aus Hyaluronsäure. In winzigen Mikro-Depots großflächig in die Haut im Gesicht, am Hals, an Händen oder am Dekolleté injiziert, binden sie für viele Monate Wasser. Die Hautzellen werden mit zusätzlicher Feuchtigkeit versorgt, was die körpereigene Kollagen- und Hyaluronsäureproduktion anregt.

Dieser innovative Ansatz der Tiefenhydratation mit den Restylane® SkinboostersTM verbessert die Hauttextur und führt zu einem straffen, glatten und strahlenden Hautbild.

Die Restylane® SkinboostersTM lassen sich hervorragend mit anderen Kosmetik- und Ästhetikbehandlungen (z. B. Faltenunterspritzung mit Botulinumtoxin oder Hyaluronsäure, HydraFacial) kombinieren. Unsere Fachärzte bei beauteous in Frankfurt erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Behandlungsprogramm. Für Ihre Terminvereinbarung erreichen Sie uns unter:

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Hautverjüngung mit Skinbooster

Was sind Skinbooster?

Skinbooster bestehen aus synthetisch hergestellter, speziell vernetzter und sehr gut verträglicher Hyaluronsäure. Aufgrund Ihrer Konsistenz und langen Haltbarkeit im Gewebe bewirken sie eine Tiefenhydratation der Haut. Die Restylane® SkinboostersTM bestehen aus zwei Produkten. Restylane® VitalTM eignet sich für die Behandlung von dickerer Haut, Restylane® VitalTM Light eher für Regionen mit dünner Haut.

In welchen Behandlungsgebieten können Skinbooster eingesetzt werden?

Skinbooster sind überall dort sinnvoll, wo eine Verbesserung der Hautqualität durch eine gezielte Hydratation des Gewebes gewünscht wird. Zu den bevorzugten Einsatzgebieten gehört das Gesicht. Auch Hautareale, die bisher schwer zu behandeln waren, wie der Hals, die Hände und das Dekolleté, können mit Skinbooster überzeugend verjüngt und erfrischt werden.

Welchen Effekt haben Skinbooster?

Hyaluronsäure ist eine Substanz, die natürlicherweise in unserem Körper vorkommt. Ihre Aufgabe ist das Speichern von Wasser im Gewebe sowie in den Zellen, wodurch die Haut ihre Spannkraft und Vitalität erhält. Mit zunehmendem Alter nimmt der natürliche Gehalt an Hyaluronsäure ab. Mithilfe der Skinbooster werden die körpereigenen Hyaluronsäure-Depots wieder aufgefüllt und das Feuchtigkeitsgleichgewicht der Haut wiederherstellt.  Elastizität und Straffheit der Haut nehmen zu, die Haut wirkt glatter und geschmeidiger, sie erhält ihr jugendliches Strahlen zurück.

Sind die Ergebnisse der Behandlung mit Skinbooster sofort sichtbar?

Bereits sofort nach der ersten Behandlung ist ein erster kleiner Hebeeffekt sichtbar. Die Skinbooster haben dabei nicht das Ziel, einzelne tiefe Falten auszugleichen, sondern bewirken eine großflächige Verjüngung der Haut. Wie eine "Feuchtigkeitsmaske von innen" verteilen sie sich großflächig unter der Haut und versorgen die Zellen langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit. Die positive Wirkung der Skinbooster entwickelt sich schrittweise über viele Wochen. Mit der Zeit verbessert sich die Elastizität der Haut, der Teint wird ebenmäßiger und sieht spürbar frischer und strahlender aus.  

Obwohl diese Effekte schon nach der ersten Behandlung sichtbar sein können, empfehlen unsere Fachärzte bei beauteous in Frankfurt mehrere Aufbaubehandlungen durchzuführen, bis das gewünschte Ergebnis erreicht ist. Die genaue Anzahl der Sitzungen hängt unter anderem vom Zustand der Haut, dem gewünschten Ergebnis sowie dem behandelten Bereich ab. Nach Abschluss der Aufbaubehandlungen empfehlen wir eine Auffrischung pro Jahr.

Für wen sind Skinbooster geeignet?

Grundsätzlich kann jeder von den positiven Auswirkungen der Restylane® SkinboostersTM bei beauteous in Frankfurt profitieren: jeder Hauttyp, jede Hautalterungsstufe und -situation. Auch Aknenarben oder stark lichtgeschädigte Haut können mit einer Skinbooster-Therapie deutlich verbessert und harmonisiert werden. Sogar zur Vorbeugung der frühzeitigen Hautalterung sind Skinbooster sehr gut geeignet.

Wie werden Skinbooster angewendet?

Das durchsichtige Gel wird in winzigen Mikro-Depots großflächig in die gewünschten Hautareale (Gesicht, Hals, Hände, Dekolleté) injiziert. Innerhalb der nächsten 14 Tage beginnt sie dort Wasser zu binden und die Haut über einen langen Zeitraum mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Die Behandlung ist unkompliziert und dauert ca. 30 Minuten.

Eine komfortable Anwendung stellt auch die Injektion mit einer stumpfen Kanüle dar. Diese ist vorne abgerundet, sodass sie sanft durch das Gewebe gleitet, ohne dabei Blutgefäße, Nerven oder Hautstrukturen zu verletzten. Mithilfe der stumpfen Kanüle und der sogenannten "Tunnel-Technik" benötigt Ihr Arzt nur sehr wenige Injektionspunkte, um eine große Behandlungsregion zu unterspritzen. Das Risiko von Hämatomen und Schwellungen ist deutlich geringer, als mit einer spitzen Nadel.  

In Kombination mit einer HydraFacial-Behandlung kann man die positiven Auswirkungen auf das Erscheinungsbild der Haut noch intensivieren.

Wie viele Behandlungen sind notwendig?

Bei beauteous in Frankfurt empfehlen wir unseren Patienten für beste ästhetische Resultate 2-3 Aufbaubehandlungen im Abstand von ca. 4 Wochen sowie dann halbjährliche bis jährliche Auffrischungsbehandlungen.

Kann eine Skinbooster-Behandlung mit anderen Ästhetikbehandlungen kombiniert werden?

Natürlich. Unsere kosmetische und dermatologische Kompetenz bei beauteous in Frankfurt macht es uns möglich, ein Behandlungsprogramm optimal auf Ihren Hauttyp, Ihre Ziele, Wünsche und sogar die jeweilige Jahreszeit anzupassen.

Die Resultate einer Faltenbehandlung mit Botulinumtoxin und Hyaluronsäure können mit Skinbooster deutlich verbessert werden. Faszinierende Resultate kann man ebenfalls mit einer begleitenden HydraFacial-Behandlung erzielen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie interessieren sich für eine Hautverjüngung mit Skinbooster? In einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch klären wir Sie gerne über die Behandlung auf und beantworten Ihre Fragen. Kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular oder telefonisch unter 069 902 871 13. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir sind erreichbar unter:

069 902 871 13